Good Holiday Cheer…Means Happy Travel Bags

I am a travel bag junkie. I love all things travel. I’ve found a few things that are helpful for the itinerant traveler and here is one of them: the Inlite Bag with built-in LED light in BOTH pouches – inner and outer. I tend to overpack and the LED light is a Godsend in those frustrating situations where light isn’t available. I know it’s not in time for Xmas but there’s nothing like a new bag for the new year. Merry Everything!

The cool “Ahhhhh” factor is not to be underestimated. My son Wolfgang is totally into it, too. Not super intuitive, though. There should be a big “PRESS ME” button on the Inlite logo that is the on/off switch. I’m not a stupid mommy and I had to go through a round of tech support to figure out how to operate this super-simple bag. Once it is up and running, though, I want this with me day and night. My aging eyes aside, the lit inner compartments are GENIUS!

The bag that saves your a** in low light situations.

The bag that saves your a** in low light situations.

Check them out yourselves at: http://www.inliteBags.com

2 thoughts on “Good Holiday Cheer…Means Happy Travel Bags

Leave a Reply

